FOOTBALL CLINICS AT BISHAM ABBEY 

At FAB Academy we run  football courses during the school holidays. The courses are open to players of all abilities and includes age groups from Under 5’s - Under 14’s. We also run Goalkeeper coaching for a minimum of 1 hour on every day delivered by a Level 2 Goalkeeper coach.

During these courses the players will experience different coaching topics delivered by our professional qualified coaching staff. On attending this course boys and girls may be invited to join FAB Academy on one of our 10 week courses.

These courses run from 9am till 3pm on either the grass pitches or Astro-turf (weather dependent) at Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre.

UNDER 5's - UNDER 14's

 

3G ASTRO 9AM-3PM

 

SEE DATES AND LINK BELOW  FOR BOOKING

FOOTBALL COURSE DATES 2020

BISHAM ABBEY

Summer Holidays

 

Monday 20th July- Friday 24th July

Monday 27th July-Friday 31st July

Tuesday 4th August-Friday 7th August

Monday 10th August-Friday 14th August

Monday 17th August- Friday 21st August

Monday 24th August-Friday 28th August

Please note, the following discounted sibling rates are available:

One Day - £24.00 // Two Days - £40.00 // Three Days - £60.00